Yaariyan (2014) Mp3 Songs Download

Report Link - Movies Portal

Please Report Dead/Broken Link Here!

For Movie: Yaariyan (2014) Mp3 Songs Download

(or press ESC or click the overlay)

For Fastest Buffering Please Click On Play Button And Pause It For 5 Minutes


Yaariyan (2014) Mp3 Songs Download

Music By : Pritam,Mithoon,Anupam Amod,Honey Singh
Director By : Divya Khosla Kumar
Released Date : 10 Jan 2014


Yaariyan (2014) Mp3 Songs List:

1. ABCD – Yaariyan  Download
2. Baarish – Yaariyan  Download

3. Sunny Sunny  Download
4. Allah Waariyan  Download
5. Love Me Thoda Aur  Download
6. Meri Maa  Download
7. Zor Lagaake Haisha  Download
8. Mujhe Ishq Se  Download
9. Baarish – Yaariyan (Remix)   Download
10. Meri Maa (Reprise)  Download
11. ABCD – Yaariyan (Remix)   Download
12. Meri Maa (Unplugged)  Download
13. Yaariyan Mashup (Remixed by: Kiran Kamath)  Download







Tags:Yaariyan mp3 songs,Yaariyan mp3 free download songs.pk,Yaariyan mp3 song,Yaariyan mp3 songs,Yaariyan mp3 song,Yaariyan mp3 songs,Yaariyan mp3 song download,Yaariyan mp3 song free download,Yaariyan mp3 songs download, Yaariyan mp3 song download, Yaariyan songs download, Yaariyan mp3 download, Yaariyan song download

Leave A Comments