Ok Jaanu (2017) | Mp3 Songs Download

Report Link - Movies Portal

Please Report Dead/Broken Link Here!

For Movie: Ok Jaanu (2017) | Mp3 Songs Download

(or press ESC or click the overlay)

For Fastest Buffering Please Click On Play Button And Pause It For 5 Minutes

Ok Jaanu full album mp3

Ok Jaanu (2017) | Mp3 Songs Download

Ok Jaanu (2017) Mp3 Songs List:

01. Ok Jaanu – Title Track (A. R. Rahman, Srinidhi Venkatesh)  Download

02. The Humma Song (A. R. Rahman, Badshah, Jubin Nautyal)  Download

03. Enna Sona (Arijit Singh)  Download

04. Jee Lein (A. R. Rahman, Neeti Mohan)  Download

05. Kaara Fankaara (A. R. Rahman, Hard Kaur)  Download

06. Saajan Aayo Re (A. R. Rahman, Jonita Gandhi)  Download

07. Maula Wa Sallim (A. R. Rahman, A.R. Ameen)  Download

08. Sunn Bhavara (A. R. Rahman, Shashaa Tirupati)  Download




Tags: Ok Jaanu mp3, Ok Jaanu, Ok Jaanu mp3 download, Ok Jaanu songs, Ok Jaanu video song, Ok Jaanu songs, Ok Jaanu video song download,Ok Jaanu  mp3 songs, Ok Jaanu mp3 new songs download
Leave A Comments

Related Post