Noor (2017) | Mp3 Songs Download

Report Link - Movies Portal

Please Report Dead/Broken Link Here!

For Movie: Noor (2017) | Mp3 Songs Download

(or press ESC or click the overlay)

For Fastest Buffering Please Click On Play Button And Pause It For 5 Minutes

Noor full mp3 album

Noor (2017) | Mp3 Songs Download

Noor (2017) Mp3 Songs List:

01. Uff Yeh Noor (Armaan Malik)  Download

02. Gulabi 2.0 (Amaal Mallik, Tulsi Kumar, Yash Narvekar)  Download

03. Jise Kehte Pyaar Hai (Sukriti Kakar)  Download

04. Hai Zaroori (Prakriti Kakar)  Download

05. Gulabi Redux (Yash Narvekar, Tulsi Kumar)  Download

Soundtrack: The music for the film is composed by Amaal Mallik. There are five songs in this soundtrack and it is Amaal Mallik’s second outing as a solo composer. Lyrics are penned by Manoj Muntashir and Kumaar. Title song in this Movie is Uff Yeh Noor, written by Manoj Muntashir. The full soundtrack was released on 24 March 2017. The music rights are acquired by T-Series. You can download full mp3 album of Noor exclusive from You can download audio song of Noor also from this site. Download Now Noor songs and share it with your firends as a token of appreciation for us, Thank YoU …

Leave A Comments