Jagga Jasoos (2017) | Mp3 Songs Download

Report Link - Movies Portal

Please Report Dead/Broken Link Here!

For Movie: Jagga Jasoos (2017) | Mp3 Songs Download

(or press ESC or click the overlay)

For Fastest Buffering Please Click On Play Button And Pause It For 5 Minutes

Jagga Jasoos full album mp3

Jagga Jasoos (2017) | Mp3 Songs Download

Jagga Jasoos (2017) Mp3 Songs List:

01. Galti Se Mistake (Arijit Singh, Amit Mishra)  Download

02. Ullu Ka Pattha (Arijit Singh, Nikita Gandhi)  Download

03. Phir Wahi (Arijit Singh)  Download

04. Jhumeri Talaiya (Arijit Singh, Mohan Kanan)  Download

05. Musafir (Tushar Joshi)  Download

06. Khaana Khaake (Tushar, Geet Sagar)  Download

Soundtarck: Presenting the full album of the Bollywood movie Jagga Jasoos. The music of the film is directed by Pritam and lyrics have been penned by Amitabh Bhattacharya and Neelesh Misra. The movie contains voices of many talented playback singers like  Arijit Singh, Mohan Kanan, Tushar Joshi, Nikita Gandhi and Amit Mishra . This movie stars Ranbir Kapoor and Katrina Kaif in lead roles. You can download full audio album of Jagga Jasoos free. Jagga Jasoos full mp3 album download now exclusive from Moviesportal.pk, and Enjoy.

Leave A Comments