Munna Michael (2017) | Mp3 Songs Download

Report Link - Movies Portal

Please Report Dead/Broken Link Here!

For Movie: Munna Michael (2017) | Mp3 Songs Download

(or press ESC or click the overlay)

For Fastest Buffering Please Click On Play Button And Pause It For 5 Minutes

Munna Michael mp3 full album

Munna Michael (2017) | Mp3 Songs Download

Munna Michael (2017) Mp3 Songs List:

01. Main Hoon (Tanishk Baagchi, Siddharth Mahadevan)  Download

02. Ding Dang (Amit Mishra, Antara Mitra)  Download

03. Beat It Bijuriya (Asses Kaur, Renesa Baadchi)  Download

04. Swag (Brijesh Shandaliya)  Download

05. Shake Karaan (Kanika Kapoor)  Download

06. Beparwah (Siddharth Basrur, Nandini Deb)  Download

07. Pyar Ho (Sunidhi Chauhan, Vishal Mishra)  Download

08. Feel The Rhythm (Rahul Pandey)  Download

09. Pyar Ho Redux (Sunidhi Chauhan)  Download

10. Swag Rebirth (Pranaay)  Download

Soundtrack: The music for the film is composed by Meet Bros, Tanishk Bagchi, Pranaay, Vishal Mishra, Javed-Mohsin and Gourov-Roshin while the background score is given by Sandip Shirodkar. The lyrics have been written by Kumaar, Danish Sabri, Pranaay, Tanishk-Vayu and Sabbir Khan. You can download full audio album of Munna Michael free. Munna Michael full mp3 album download now exclusive from, and Enjoy.

Leave A Comments