Baadshaho (2017) | Mp3 Songs Download

Report Link - Movies Portal

Please Report Dead/Broken Link Here!

For Movie: Baadshaho (2017) | Mp3 Songs Download

(or press ESC or click the overlay)

For Fastest Buffering Please Click On Play Button And Pause It For 5 Minutes

Baadshaho full album mp3

Baadshaho (2017) | Mp3 Songs Download

Baadshaho (2017) Mp3 Songs List:

01. Mere Rashke Qamar (Rahat Fateh Ali Khan) Download

02. Mere Rashke Qamar Female Version (Tulsi Kumar) Download

03. Mere Rashke Qamar Remix (Rahat Fateh Ali Khan) Download

04. Piya More (Mika Singh, Neeti Mohan) Download

05. Socha Hai (Jubin Nautiyal, Neeti Mohan) Download

06. Hoshiyar Rehna (Neeraj Arya’s Kabir Cafe) Download

07. Socha Hai Love Version (Jubin Nautiyal, Neeti Mohan) Download

08. Socha Hai Second Version (Jubin Nautiyal, Neeti Mohan) Download

Soundtrack: The first song “Mere Rashke Qamar” sung by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan and the third song Socha Hai (Kehdoon Tumhe from Deewaar) sung by Jubin Naytiyal are recreations for the film by lyricist Manoj Muntashir and composer Tanishk Bagchi, and were released on 14 July and 17 August 2017 respectively. The originals were written by Fana Buland Shehri and Sahir Ludhianvi, and were composed by Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan and R. D. Burman respectively. The music rights of the film are acquired by T-Series. The full album was released on 19 August 2017. You can download full audio album of Baadshaho free. Baadshaho full mp3 album download now exclusive from, and Enjoy.

Leave A Comments